Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tempo Urban Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jacquilp 1 day ago

Linguine Carbonara

I'm a Carbonara lover and I must say that Tempo's Carbonara will not disappointed. I loved every bite and the magic touch of the egg yolk on top made the dish absolutely amazing! Will definitely order this again!

Ericacottini 8 days ago

Chicken French

Delicious meal, cooked perfectly! Great atmosphere with live music.

Ckempiak 23 days ago

Braised Short Rib

Succulent, tender, delicious would order again and again.

Rogiee12roman 29 days ago

*Kobe Burger

Awesome burger and always order truffle fries with it!!!

Clkarba about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprout Salad

Had my usual delicious go to the Brussels sprout salad. Also had the appetizer special of the Maryland Crab Cakes. They were absolutely fabulous!

Pogrady about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac and Cheese

Absolutely to die for! Incredible decadent

Netanyacormier about 2 months ago

Chicken French

This meal is so amazing we use it as our standard for events and functions that we Tempo cater.

Robertfritz1 2 months ago

Buccatini all'Amatriciana

WOW! what a nice tender mouth watering fish, and cooked just perfect, the salad that comes with the fish was so fresh and flavorful. I was tremendously impressed, my wife is a lobster mac and cheese fan she really enjoyed it but after she tried a taste of my meal she wish she would have ordered the same. Excellent pricing and the Nobel bread was great as always.

Gregoffi5 3 months ago

*Kobe Burger

I have had this burger twice and would highly recommend it! Very juicy and very flavorful!

Gisenberg 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib

I always order this, it's great! Also, the chicken. Very consistent.

Kaylan 3 months ago

Jidori Hen and Dumplings

The Hen and Dumplings is one of my most Favorite meals at Tempo! Chef Steven is a phenomenal chef w a great group of staff. It's a wonderful family restaurant and a great place to have Lunch or Dinner! I have never had a bad meal. I also love the Braised Short Ribs!

Mjflores24 5 days ago

Chicken French

This dish is a celebration in your mouth! Every bite is sheer joy of complete deliciousness! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Five Stars!!

Bjbbiker 20 days ago

*Black and Bleu

The food is always served quick with nothing taken away from the quality and taste. Paired with their craft drinks, you can't go wrong for lunch or dinner. We love how such amazing service and food is right in our backyard!

Chelseascott616 28 days ago

Charcuterie Board

Cute little place for a date night or girls night. My friend and I enjoyed a long chat, drinks and snacks on the patio. Very verrado.

Mikesullivan0425 about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac and Cheese

The lobster mac and cheese was delicious. Not overpowering on the lobster flavor but certainly not lacking either. It was just the right amount.

Gabbyscd about 2 months ago

Jidori Hen and Dumplings

Delicious 😋 one of my many favorites!!! Chicken always super moist and full of flavor, I just love it!

Brandon about 2 months ago

*Kobe Burger

I liver in Verrado and dine at Tempo regularly and haven't been once disappointed in service or the quality of the food! The Kobe burger is my favorite item on the menu! I do also enjoy some of the main dishes regularly. I will continue dining here in the foreseen future. Definitely the best food on this side of the valley along with the kindest staff!

Jmgauvin1 2 months ago

Brussel Sprout Salad

Excellent salad. Fresh, crunchy, light and very yummy!

Yesenia05 3 months ago

*Seared Scallops

My husband and I have been to Tempo a few times now. Sometimes we stop in for drinks at the bar, and sometimes we sit down for dinner in their dining room. Everything we've had there is delicious and the atmosphere is inviting. The only negative I have to share is that they don't do anything special for celebratory occasions; this is the only restaurant that we've been to on an anniversary dinner that didn't acknowledge the special day (they were informed when the reservation was made).

Rmryan21 3 months ago

House Made Fried Mozzarella

I absolutely loved this! It was a wonderful play on a classic starter. It was wonderfully balanced with the rustic marinara. It was the perfect addition to our meal. Excited to see what new and innovative dishes are coming in the future.

Tim 3 months ago

Grilled Meatloaf

You can't go wrong dining at what my friends and family have labeled the "TUB" (Tempo Urban Bistro). The Grilled Meatloaf takes a family favorite dish Mom used to make to another level! Don't even get me started in their Brussels Sprouts! I could eat them alone! Chef Steven Maynard and his lovely wife Karen, have created a great gathering place for our community to break bread with neighbors, community and friends who easily feel like family!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA